1) Your account will be disabled 1 month after you request it in the Support Section.
2) You don’t have access to the platform any longer.
3) All Apps are deactivated.
4) The monthly fee for the subscription to your plan will stop.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>